Time table

Week 1
Monday, 23 October – Sunday, 29 October
Week 2
Monday, 30 October – Sunday, 5 November
Week 3
Monday, 6 November – Sunday, 12 November
Starting Line
Communication & Teamwork
Marketing Clues
Week 4
Monday, 13 November – Sunday, 19 November
Week 5
Monday, 20 November – Sunday, 26 November
Week 6
Monday, 27 November – Sunday, 3 December
Understanding Business
Leading Business
Finish Line

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*